Broker Check

Our Team

John E. Engler, CFP®, ChFC®, AIF®, CRPS®

john.engler@egrfinancial.com

John focuses on retirement planning, portfolio analysis and design, investment management programs, business owner planning (including employer-sponsored retirement plans), and charitable giving strategies. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL...

Read more

Matthew H. Garrow, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, RHU®, LUTCF®, AIF®

matthew.garrow@egrfinancial.com

Matt focuses on estate planning, business owner planning, insurance analysis, and investment management programs. Beginning his career in 1985, Matt is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, a Chartered Financial Consultant, and a...

Read more

Timothy E. Roth, CFP®, AIF®

timothy.roth@egrfinancial.com

Tim focuses on retirement planning, estate planning, charitable giving strategies, investment management and insurance analysis. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™. He is licensed as a registered representative of Sigma Financial...

Read more

Terry L. Stamper, CFP®MBA

terry.stamper@egrfinancial.com

Terry focuses on retirement planning, estate planning, and insurance analysis. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™. He is licensed as an investment advisor representative of Sigma Planning Corporation in Florida and Ohio.

Read more

Karla K. Stanton

Associate Financial Planner

karla.stanton@egrfinancial.com

Karla is our firm’s Associate Financial Planner focusing primarily on the financial goals of families. As the mother of three active children, she understands the challenges families face in balancing daily life while saving for...
Read more

Laura A Gonder

laura.gonder@egrfinancial.com

Laura began her employment as Administrative Assistant with Engler, Garrow & Roth in 2010. When calling into the office, your first contact will be with Laura. She is able to perform most client service requests and provides...

Read more

Check us out!


To research our professional licenses, backgrounds, and history of disciplinary or administrative actions, refer to the following resources: